Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(38 reviews)
92.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Deborah N. - |Recommended: YesIt's comfortable and maintenance usually takes care of any problem within 48 hours — Comfortable
response from property -Good day Ms. Nogera, Thank you for your kind review, we will continue to work hard to make Ridge Falls a comfortable place to call home. Regards, The Ridge Falls Team.
submitted by Michael L. - |Recommended: YesIts home — I work a lot so im mostly out,but its a good place
response from property -Good day Mr. Lesassier, Thank you very much for your honest review , we take pride in making our community a comfortable place to call home and look forward to working with you in the years to come. Regards, The Ridge Falls Team.
submitted by Breyanna E. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Great place to live for the price comes with all the amenities
response from property -Good day Ms. Ellington, Thank you for your honest review about our beautiful community, we strive every single day to make it a little better for it to be a place you feel proud to call home. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to make you feel more at home. Regards, The Ridge Falls apartments team.
submitted by Latoya H. - |Recommended: YesIt’s home for me and my children we feel safe here — It’s where my family calls home We feel safe
response from property -Hello Ms. Hines, Thank you very much for your honest comment, we are very proud to hear this and it makes the job we perform worthwhile, we strive every day to make Ridge Falls a place you are proud to call home. Regards, The Ridge Falls Team
submitted by Amber H. - |Recommended: YesSo far so good — So far so good, staff is attentive, I just wish they had more time to get the apartment ready....
response from property -Thank you for your review of our wonderful staff and property, we really appreciate you having chosen Ridge Falls as your home. -The Ridge Falls Team
submitted by Aleshia D. - |Recommended: YesNice community — Love the space And good price on rent
response from property -Hello Ms. Dukes, Thanks for your excellent review we are glad we were able to help you find a place to call home. -The Ridge Falls Team
submitted by Rose R. - |Recommended: YesThe management team is excellent. — The location is great, management is excellent, i have good neighbors.
response from property -Hello, We are so happy to hear you are finding Ridge Falls an enjoyable place to call home. Thank you for your review. -The Ridge Falls Staff
submitted by Antrinette M. - |Recommended: YesIt’s livable for a family in middle income — It’s ok everyone stays to there self which is mindful
response from property -Good afternoon, We really appreciate your kind words as it shows us that we are doing something right, we appreciate you having renewed your lease agreement with us and making us your home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make you feel more at home. Regards, The Ridge Falls Team.
submitted by Timothy J. - |Recommended: NoI’ve had many problems some are still unresolved. — It’s ok for what it is I mean I got a roof over my head but things don’t get done pool has not been open for summers and since the new property management took over it’s been like shit
response from property -Good day Mr. Jackson, We are very sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied here at Ridge Falls, we would like to invite you to reach out to us with any work orders that you claim are not done since we are looking at our records and do not show any outstanding ones. Our pool has been closed unfortunately due to the COVID 19 global pandemic but we are on track to be opening real soon, please await the soon to come invitation for you and all our tenants to safely enjoy it for the season. We here at Ridge Falls strive to make our tenants feel at home, please reach out to us with suggestions or comments at (702) 383 8213 so we can help make your stay at Ridge Falls a memorable one. Regards, Javier Durán Ridge Falls Manager
submitted by Autumn D. - |Recommended: YesResident — I've been here for a year and the only problem I've had is the parking so besides that everything is good, the staff are friendly and helpful, they will work with you in these hard times.
response from property -Good day Ms. De Corte, Thank you for your kind words, we are doing what we can in these hard times to work with our residents who wish to do so, we understand everyone has been affected in some way or another and we hope to be able to continue to support you in what you need. I am curios as to what kind of issue you had with the parking situation, please call us or stop by the office,taking into consideration social distancing and protective gear of course, as we are now open to the public with certain limitations. Thank you again for making Ridge Falls your home,looking forward to speaking to you. Regards, Ridge Falls Team.
submitted by Melissa W. - |Recommended: YesAffordable — Affordable, quiet at most times and nobody bothers you and shopping stores are close by to our full advantage.
response from property -Hi Melissa, Thank you for choosing Ridge Falls, we strive to keep our beautiful community looking good and I'm glad you feel right at home. Please let us know if there is anything you need to make your living experience here at Ridge Falls an even better one. Regards, Ridge Falls Team.
submitted by Latasha J. - |Recommended: NoVery unsatisfied — The community is quiet the staff does the job they get paid for but I feel like I would not recommend anyone to this place to anyone as I feel it was not worth what I paid and within a week of moving in I had to put in multiple work orders I would definitely like the corporate contact of the property owners to also share this information with as I feel I don’t want anyone else being misled by false not true information
response from property -Good day Ms. Jones, Thank you for your honest review, I hope all your concerns were taken care of in a timely manner, I know we don't get a second chance at making a first impression but I hope that now that everything has been taken care of, you will allow us to make your living experience at Ridge Falls a memorable one. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do to continue to provide the type of service we are accustomed to providing our tenants. Thank you for being patient with us, our staff greatly appreciates it. Regards, Javier Durán Ridge Falls Community Manager
submitted by Whitney M. - |Recommended: YesIts a place to live — The apartments are nice for the amount of rent I pay it does have a huge bug problem that we have been trying to manage since we lived there not sure if its my neighbors or the building itself. the new staff is ok we had a rough patch but was able to work through it.
response from property -Good day Ms. Myrick , Thank you very much for your honest review, we appreciate having an open communication channel with our tenants as it allows us to identify opportunities for improvement, I am sorry to hear you have had pest issues,as you know,we offer free pest control weekly to all our tenants that request it, please call the office at your soonest convenience so we can schedule an appointment and we can begin treating this issue and have it resolved by our professional pest control vendor. If you have any other suggestions or questions we are always here to assist in any way to make your experience at Ridge Falls an amazing one. Thank you for calling Ridge Falls your home. Regards, Javier Durán Community Manager Ridge Falls Apartments (702) 383 8213
submitted by Sebrina J. - |Recommended: YesOkay place to live — it’s always kids outside, people walking around, I’m not a fan of the apartments honestly sloppily put together old fixtures, my washer has been broken for months and every time I put in a service ticket for it they come in do whatever to it then it works for 5min and they’re already gone out the door saying it’s fixed then it breaks again I don’t have time to get off work to go back and forth with them all day. But on the bright side all my neighbors are really nice even the kids in the neighborhood. Good price for what u get I like the laminate floors
response from property -Good day Ms. Jackson, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am sorry to hear you have had problems with your appliances in the past, I hope everything is OK now, if not , please do not hesitate to contact us once we are back to normal operations so we can fix whatever it is you believe is not working properly, as you know, we are currently only addressing emergency issues due to the COVID 19 national emergency in an effort to keep your family and our staff healthy. Thank you again for calling Ridge Falls your home. Regards, Javier Durán Community manager Ridge Falls Apartments (702) 383 8213
submitted by Porscha A. - |Recommended: YesOk — It’s nice for family just a lot of activity and walls are paper thin
response from property -Good day Ms. Avery, Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas in which we can continue to improve and make our community better so you can better enjoy it. Thank you for calling Ridge Falls your home, if you have any suggestions or questions please do not hesitate to call or email us (702) 383 8213. Regards, Javier Durán Community manager Ridge Falls Apartments.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Ridge Falls Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Ridge Falls Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose.