Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(27 reviews)
92.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Latasha J. - |Recommended: NoVery unsatisfied — The community is quiet the staff does the job they get paid for but I feel like I would not recommend anyone to this place to anyone as I feel it was not worth what I paid and within a week of moving in I had to put in multiple work orders I would definitely like the corporate contact of the property owners to also share this information with as I feel I don’t want anyone else being misled by false not true information
response from property -Good day Ms. Jones, Thank you for your honest review, I hope all your concerns were taken care of in a timely manner, I know we don't get a second chance at making a first impression but I hope that now that everything has been taken care of, you will allow us to make your living experience at Ridge Falls a memorable one. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do to continue to provide the type of service we are accustomed to providing our tenants. Thank you for being patient with us, our staff greatly appreciates it. Regards, Javier Durán Ridge Falls Community Manager
submitted by Whitney M. - |Recommended: YesIts a place to live — The apartments are nice for the amount of rent I pay it does have a huge bug problem that we have been trying to manage since we lived there not sure if its my neighbors or the building itself. the new staff is ok we had a rough patch but was able to work through it.
response from property -Good day Ms. Myrick , Thank you very much for your honest review, we appreciate having an open communication channel with our tenants as it allows us to identify opportunities for improvement, I am sorry to hear you have had pest issues,as you know,we offer free pest control weekly to all our tenants that request it, please call the office at your soonest convenience so we can schedule an appointment and we can begin treating this issue and have it resolved by our professional pest control vendor. If you have any other suggestions or questions we are always here to assist in any way to make your experience at Ridge Falls an amazing one. Thank you for calling Ridge Falls your home. Regards, Javier Durán Community Manager Ridge Falls Apartments (702) 383 8213
submitted by Sebrina J. - |Recommended: YesOkay place to live — it’s always kids outside, people walking around, I’m not a fan of the apartments honestly sloppily put together old fixtures, my washer has been broken for months and every time I put in a service ticket for it they come in do whatever to it then it works for 5min and they’re already gone out the door saying it’s fixed then it breaks again I don’t have time to get off work to go back and forth with them all day. But on the bright side all my neighbors are really nice even the kids in the neighborhood. Good price for what u get I like the laminate floors
response from property -Good day Ms. Jackson, Thank you very much for your feedback, I am sorry to hear you have had problems with your appliances in the past, I hope everything is OK now, if not , please do not hesitate to contact us once we are back to normal operations so we can fix whatever it is you believe is not working properly, as you know, we are currently only addressing emergency issues due to the COVID 19 national emergency in an effort to keep your family and our staff healthy. Thank you again for calling Ridge Falls your home. Regards, Javier Durán Community manager Ridge Falls Apartments (702) 383 8213
submitted by Porscha A. - |Recommended: YesOk — It’s nice for family just a lot of activity and walls are paper thin
response from property -Good day Ms. Avery, Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas in which we can continue to improve and make our community better so you can better enjoy it. Thank you for calling Ridge Falls your home, if you have any suggestions or questions please do not hesitate to call or email us (702) 383 8213. Regards, Javier Durán Community manager Ridge Falls Apartments.
submitted by Luther V. - |Recommended: YesNICE AND COZY — I LOVE MY NEW APARTMENT
response from property -Good day Mr. Velasquez, We are very pleased that you are so happy with your new apartment, we are just as pleased to have you become part of our community. We thank you for your awesome review and we hope that we continue to make you feel at home , here at Ridge Falls apartments. Kinds regards, The Ridge Falls apartments team.
submitted by Richard B. - |Recommended: YesN a cannot read the entire question. — It’s ok, no real issues. Buildings are outdated but you get what you pay for
response from property -Good day Mr. Barreto, We really appreciate your review as it encourages us to continue to work hard to make Ridge Falls an enjoyable and peaceful place to call home. Regards, Javier Durán Community Manager Ridge Falls Apartments
submitted by Jasmine M. - |Recommended: YesNeeds to work with tenants in n payments — Very Calm kid and pet friendly. Considering the area there’s not a lot of unwanted guesses.
response from property -Good day Ms. Mclendon, We appreciate your kind comments, and assure that we will continue to work to make Ridge Falls a comfortable and enjoyable place to call home. Regards, Javier Durán Property Manager Ridge Falls apartments
submitted by Elizabeth F. - |Recommended: YesJust Renewed For 8th Year — We initially gave our intent to vacate letter back in December. We've been through so much with this complex from multiple things breaking not working in our apartment to management changing ever 3-4 months. We've also had issues with some of the kids trying to steal my daughter's motored car from our patio which isn't anyone's fault but the parents involvement . The main factors that made us cancel the move out and renew our lease was the price for a 3 bedroom 2 bath and the convenience of our children's school. The new leasing manager Javier was a factor as well because when he did our move out inspection he was truly concerned of what he could do to keep us from moving. We can't wait to see how the new leasing team improves the property.
response from property -Hi Mrs. Franco, We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to make your experience at our community a better one, and we will strive to keep it that way. Thank you for making Ridge Falls apartments your home. Regards, Javier Durán Ridge Falls Manager
submitted by Josea O. - |Recommended: NoNeeds new leasing manager — everytime I go to the leasing office to inquire about anything, the leasing manager is always smoking right by the door. when you walk into the office it smells like a small time local bar. I hate going in there
response from property -Good day Jose, I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our leasing office, my name is Javier , I am the new community manager, we have a whole new staff that is here to help make your living experience here at Ridge Falls a memorable one. I invite you to come over and meet us whenever you have an opportunity, we are at your disposal. Regards, Javier Durán Ridge Falls Manager
submitted by Tanaya V. - |Recommended: YesGreat — That’s it’s a good place to live
submitted by Candice P. - |Recommended: YesOverall — The apartments are overall ok for the price
submitted by David C. - |Recommended: YesA nice place to live — Moved in without an any issues. Maintenance responds pretty quickly. The community is clean and well taken care of. I like this place.
submitted by Danielle S. - |Recommended: YesIt is livable — for the price of the rent cant complain too much but it is not the best property. you get what you pay for basically
submitted by Rogellio G. - |Recommended: YesRidge falls is a good place to live been here for over 7 years — Its an alright place to live. Would recommend 9 10 of my friends
submitted by Donna D. - |Recommended: YesGood — Well managed
response from property -Thank you Donna for the positive review. We appreciate your tenancy with us and look forward to a continued great experience between our residents and staff.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Ridge Falls Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Ridge Falls Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose.